Deleting a Project

You can delete a Project from your saved Projects list. Keep in mind that you cannot retrieve a deleted Project.

  1. Click the Ghost button.
  2. Mouse over the Project you want to delete and select Remove.

  3. Click Remove again to confirm.

Need help? Contact us.